Arcade, Cross Rds Lvl 1, Brick Buster Lvl 1

Questions and solutions for Wonderland Adventures, Mysteries of Fire Island, and Planet of the Z-Bots.
bettylou
Bronze Wonderlander

Arcade, Cross Rds Lvl 1, Brick Buster Lvl 1

Post by bettylou » Fri Mar 30, 2007 1:08 am

I am not usually a player of video arcade games, hence I am not very good at them. I have the 'solution' for BBL1 but do not understand my 'goal' - am I to collect only certain gems so the spikey balls break more of the brick walls before blowing themselves up? Can't seem to do that and not sure how to move any faster so they survive the 'bombs', by the time I get across the room to the right pink and green gems they have 'died' and once I have collected all the gems I just stand in that room and can't get out. Explain in text please what I am supposed to be doing? Thanks
The Cross Roads Lvl 1, I can get scritter and myself across the spikey balls just fine, but then can't figure out which 'surf boards' to use to get out of here - had scritter across and into one of the red gates but he fell asleep while I was trying to figure out how to get myself into one also. Help needed here please. Thanks
bettylou
lizwiz
Rainbow Wonderlander

Re: Arcade, Cross Rds Lvl 1, Brick Buster Lvl 1

Post by lizwiz » Fri Mar 30, 2007 11:46 am

bettylou wrote:The Cross Roads Lvl 1, I can get scritter and myself across the spikey balls just fine, but then can't figure out which 'surf boards' to use to get out of here - had scritter across and into one of the red gates but he fell asleep while I was trying to figure out how to get myself into one also. Help needed here please. Thanks
bettylou
All you have to do is get the stinker to the swirling gate, don't worry about getting yourself out.
Liz (the Wiz)
No trees were killed in the making of this message...however, a large number of electrons were horribly inconvenienced
Erwin042
Rainbow Star

Re: Arcade, Cross Rds Lvl 1, Brick Buster Lvl 1